Chamber Board of Directors’ Meetings are held the third Thursday of every month at 8:00am at the Wabasha Kellogg Chamber Office at 122 W Main Street Wabasha, MN.

These meetings are open to the general membership, please contact the Chamber office at 565-4158 or email for meeting details. Please Note: Meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice.

PresidentAbby Oxendine
Vice-PresidentMiranda Gray-Burlingame
SecretaryBrian Fries
TreasurerJane Glander
Chamber DirectorLori Glomski
Board MemberJan Kasper
Board MemberTom Wills
Board MemberAnnette Hedquist
Board MemberTyler Grabau